Check Out Some of Our Most Recent Customer Reviews!

B E
Google
B E
April 19, 2024
James Stevens
Google
James stevens
April 9, 2024

Craig is not only friendly, he really knows everything about cars and has knowledge of the community and how to prevent vandalism. He even gave out his cell phone number and let me have work done on my car at a moment's notice. When my daughter's car was severely damaged, he worked with the insurance company. It ended up her not owing anything to anybody and her car looked brand new when he was finished. I can't recommend him highly enough!

Rebecca Stevens
Google
Rebecca Stevens
April 3, 2024

Absolutely amazing service! My car was vandalized and Craig and his team made sure to tow it and make it like new. They were honest and amazing! Highly recommend!

Sl Tech
Google
SL Tech
March 7, 2024

Gave me a grate discount on the tow after hearing my situation.. thank you

Charles Hill
Google
Charles Hill
March 6, 2024
Glen Schleyer
Google
Glen Schleyer
January 20, 2024

Excellent service. I had a flat tire. They came quickly, and Carlos was friendly, skilled and professional, and gave a great recommendation for a local tire shop. Turned a tough situation into a quick and easy fix.

Rushi Jhaveri
Google
Rushi Jhaveri
January 9, 2024

These guys were great! They towed my car from CT to NY and we're very communicative all the way through. Steve, the dispatcher, and the driver (who's name I don't remember) were phenomenal!

Jeramie Curtice
Google
Jeramie Curtice
January 6, 2024

Helped with a dead battery early in the morning. Thanks.

29Ssable
Google
29ssable
January 5, 2024

My car broke down on me while I was driving, The police came and called a tow truck company to tow my car out of the intersection. The truck driver’s name was Michael, who was very professional and courteous.if I am ever in need of a tow truck company again I would definitely contact MacArthur auto body and towing. There a top notch company.

Jenna
Google
Jenna
January 4, 2024

I can’t speak on other peoples experiences, however I came into contact with MacArthur’s when my car was towed (unbeknownst to me). After I found the location of my car, I called and the front desk woman was sooo sweet and helpful. Once I went to pick it up, she got me squared away and showed kindness and patience. The entire staff that I ran into were also a pleasure to be around. I then hitched a ride to the yard with Lamaine and waited for other workers to help unblock my car, which again they were so understanding and helpful. Carlos was incredibly kind. This place is a hike from where I live, but if I ever needed anything car wise I’d definitely come here after this experience!

Nancy Zacharias
Google
Nancy Zacharias
November 18, 2023

Mike from the company really did a good job loading my machine into the truck though it took some time.Really appreciate it.

Samantha Santos
Google
Samantha Santos
October 29, 2023

Our car was stuck on the Van Wyck and Carlos came to the rescue, getting it out expertly and safely! He went above and beyond, extremely professional and courteous!

Martin Mcnyc
Google
Martin McNYC
October 21, 2023

Christian did an excellent job of securing my old Corolla and gently drove her home. Professional attitude and service.

Kimberly Crane
Google
kimberly crane
September 14, 2023

They are the best!! My car looked and smelled brand new!!!! Truly professional experience!

Lisa Zuccarello
Google
Lisa Zuccarello
August 11, 2023

Craig from MacArthur Collision and Towing is one of the kindest people I’ve ever met in the body shop/towing business and I work in insurance. He stopped in the pouring rain when he saw the accident and stayed with us for well over an hour waiting on the cops, not even sure if he was next on their list to tow out the cars. He took pictures of the other car’s damage, kept the conversation going and then gave us a lift to JFK!!!! The man is a modern day hero! He took care of my car, dealt with the carrier and told me to have a good trip, “don’t worry I will take care of everything” and he did! Craig even contacted a local Enterprise to make sure I would be all set upon my trip home. The carrier totaled my car and I am disappointed because I know that I would’ve been happy with Craig & team’s work. He was professional, personable and honest about the process and it’s evident that he has customer service on lockdown. Thank you Craig for making a crazy day a lot easier to get through. Good luck in all you do!!

Tracy Cinelli
Google
Tracy Cinelli
July 26, 2023

Great customer service from beginning to end. Natalia and Manny are wonderful at their job. Very Professional. Will definitely be telling people about your exceptional service.

Winston Pigott
Google
Winston Pigott
May 6, 2023

Excellent Experience

Mohakem “Mohakem” Khan
Google
Mohakem “Mohakem” Khan
April 21, 2023

It has been 8 months since my van was fixed after a front end collision. Wanted to wait before submitting the review to make sure everything was fine. Thankfully it was fixed perfectly including the special paint type I had. They also helped me navigate the claim process. Craig and Edwin are very helpful.

Sarah Kamwendo
Google
Sarah Kamwendo
March 21, 2023
C. Grey
Google
C. Grey
January 21, 2023

They did a really good job on my repair and the cleaning I am a satisfied customer and I recommend them! I love how they kept updating me on what they were doing.

Jared Rosoff
Google
Jared Rosoff
January 20, 2023

I had the absolute best experience with MacArthur Collision and Towing. After getting into an accident and really not knowing what to do next, they quickly sent a Tow Truck (the driver was extremely kind and helpful). They handled all repairs, communication with the insurance company and truly eased my mind about the whole situation. The communication was amazing, they kept me updated throughout the repairs. The car (post-accident) came back brand new, you would never know that I had an accident. I am extremely thankful I used MacArthur and highly recommend them for anyone in a similar situation. Thank you again MacArthur!!!

Gautam T
Google
Gautam T
December 27, 2022
Hilda Asitimbay
Google
Hilda Asitimbay
December 16, 2022

My SUV was involved in a minor hit-and run at Target, took the entire paint from my bumper. I immediately knew who to call, McArthur Collision service, Edwin took my car the next day and at the end of the day I had my Caddy back, like new!! Professional, friendly and reliable, thank you Edwin. I highly recommend them.

Giselle Andrea
Google
Giselle Andrea
December 15, 2022
Giselle Molina
Google
Giselle Molina
December 15, 2022
Vicky Asitimbay
Google
Vicky Asitimbay
December 15, 2022

great service from everyone! towing process was quick.10/10 would do again

Brian Molina
Google
brian molina
December 15, 2022

Great work and excellent service

Check Back Soon for More Reviews!

We Want to Hear From You!